In This Section

President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet is a group of senior-level administrators representing all areas of Coastal Carolina University. These individuals serve as executive-level support to the University president and generally meet every two weeks. This is a non-voting body.

David A. DeCenzo, President

  • Debbie Conner, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Daniel Ennis, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • David Frost, Senior Vice President for Administration/Chief Financial Officer
  • Matt Hogue, Director of Athletics
  • Carlos Johnson, Senior Vice President/University Counsel
  • Robyn Jones, Chief Audit Officer
  • Travis Overton, Vice President for Executive Initiatives/Chief of Staff
  • Bryan Steros, Interim Vice President for Philanthropy
  • Atiya Stokes-Brown, Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • W. Stovall Witte Jr., CEO, Coastal Educational Foundation