Office of the Dean - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Gupta College of Science

Office of the Dean 

  • Message from the Dean »
    Michael Roberts, Dean, College of Science
    Michael H. Roberts, Ph.D.
  • Gupta College of Science
    Coastal Carolina University
    Science Annex 2 210
    111 Chanticleer Drive East
    Conway, S.C. 29526
    Visit Coastal Carolina University on Youtube

Michael H. Roberts
, Ph.D.
Dean, Vice President of Emerging Initiatives
Science Annex 2 210
View profile »

Teresa E. Burns, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Science Annex 2 210N

James O. Luken, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean, Professor
AOC2 354
View profile »

Prashant S. Sansgiry, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean, Professor
Science Annex 2 210L

Kelita L. Colburn  
Administrative Coordinator
Science Annex 2 210B

Michelle A. Marken 
Business Manager
Science Annex 2 210F

The Gupta College of Science has earned the following accreditations:

  • ABET - Accreditation Board for Engineering and Technology
    B.S. Computer Science
    B.S. Information Systems
  • ACEN - Accreditation Commission for Education in Nursing
    B.S.N. Nursing
  • CEPH - Council on Education for Public Health
    B.S. Public Health