In This Section
WIPL events create opportunities for women to collaborate and network, learn from community leaders and empower the next generation of women leaders.

SAVE THE DATE

May 8, 2018

WIPL General Membership Luncheon

details coming soon

WIPL 2017-2018 Board of Directors Meetings

Fall General Membership Business Meeting  Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017  Agenda »

Information regarding upcoming WIPL Board Meetings will be posted here details are finalized.

Tuesday, Sept. 12 cancelled
Tuesday, Oct. 3  Agenda »
Tuesday, Nov. 7  Agenda »
Tuesday, Dec. 5  Agenda »
Wednesday, Jan. 17  Agenda »
Tuesday, Feb. 13  Conference and Celebration Debrief
cancelled
Tuesday, March 6
Tuesday, April 10
Tuesday, May 8  General Membership Luncheon
Tuesday, May 22 Board Retreat

WIPL Committee Meetings

WIPL members are invited to join and participate in our committees to provide input for the Board on programs, scholarships, membership and events.

Friday, Nov. 17, at 8:30 a.m. - Conference and Celebration Planning Committee Meeting at Vidalia's Restaurant at the Sheraton Myrtle Beach