In This Section
WIPL events create opportunities for women to collaborate and network, learn from community leaders and empower the next generation of women leaders.

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 8, 2018

WIPL General Membership Luncheon: Women in golf and business

Paige Cribb on golf course image Playing a round of golf has long served as the perfect time to make business connections and close deals. Learn how these important opportunities are developed and how women can get more involved in the sport. You don't have to be an great player to participate in golf outings. Find out how to get started in the game and how it can help your career with our featured speaker, Paige Cribb, director of student support for the PGA Golf Management program at Coastal Carolina University. She is also the newly-elected (and first woman) president of the Carolinas PGA Section.

REGISTER NOW »
WIPL 2017-2018 Board of Directors Meetings

Fall General Membership Business Meeting  Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017  Agenda »

Spring General Membership Luncheon  Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Information regarding upcoming WIPL Board Meetings will be posted here as details are finalized.

Tuesday, Sept. 12 cancelled
Tuesday, Oct. 3  Agenda »
Tuesday, Nov. 7  Agenda »
Tuesday, Dec. 5  Agenda »
Wednesday, Jan. 17  Agenda »
Tuesday, Feb. 13  Conference and Celebration Debrief
cancelled
Tuesday, March 6 
Agenda » 
Tuesday, April 10  
Agenda »
Tuesday, May 8  Agenda »  
Tuesday, May 22 Board Retreat

WIPL Committee Meetings

WIPL members are invited to join and participate in our committees to provide input for the Board on programs, scholarships, membership and events.