College Directory - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

College Directory

Office of the Dean

J. Lee Brown
Dean/Professor
Singleton 162
843-349-5090 l jbrown30@coastal.edu 

Wes E. Fondren
Associate Dean
Singleton 152
843-349-6656 l wfondren@coastal.edu 

Christie Grinter
Adminstrative Coordinator/Business Manager
Singleton 161
843-349-2355 l cgrinter@coastal.edu


Academic Technology

Jessica Hall
Director
Kimbel 216
843-349-2123 l jahall1@coastal.edu

George H. Warriner, III
Digital Learning Systems Administrator 
Kimbel 221B 
843-349-2383 l ghwarrin@coastal.edu

Tracy Gaskin
Faculty Development Program Coordinator
Kimbel 221A
843-349-2791 l tgaskin@coastal.edu


Academic Testing Center

Jodi Howell 
Director of Academic Testing Center
Coastal Science Center 101
843-349-4004 l jhowell@coastal.edu

Gilbert McDougal 
Testing Center Administrator
Coastal Science Center 101
843-349-4011 l gmcdougal@coastal.edu 

Elizabeth McKee
Testing Center Administrator 
Coastal Science Center 101
elmckee@coastal.edu 


Continuing Studies

Casey Woodling
Director of Academic Outreach and Continuing Education
Singleton 159
843-349-6922 l cwoodling@coastal.edu 

Trisha Moody-Walker
Online Programs Advisement Coordinator
Singleton 160
843-349-6681 l twalker@coastal.edu 

Mary Ellen Lynch
Program Associate, OLLI 
843-349-4016 l mlynch2@coastal.edu 

Matthew Tyler
Baxley Hall 220
843-349-2951 l mctyler@coastal.edu 


Graduate Studies

Sharon Jenkins
Adminstrative Specialist
Singleton 153
843-349-2394 l sjenkins@coastal.edu

Kristin Olsen
Operations Coordinator/Graduate Council Recorder
Singleton 151
843-349-5095 l kolsen@coastal.edu 

View Graduate Program Coodinators »


Professional Development

Connie Glidden
Baxley Hall 223B
843-349-2796 l jglidden@coastal.edu 

Jean Bennett
Baxley Hall 223D
843-349-2481 l jbennet1@coastal.edu 

Jennifer Shinaberger
Baxley Hall 223A
843-349-2737 l jshinabe@coastal.edu