Program Coordinators - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Graduate Program Coordinators


More Information

Wall College of Business

Master of Accountancy
Gregory Krippel  |  843-349-2643  |  krippel@coastal.edu

Master of Business Administration
Mark A. Mitchell  |  843-349-2392  |  mmitchel@coastal.edu

Spadoni College of Education and Social Sciences

Master of Arts in Teaching
Suzanne Horn  |  843-349-4044  |  shorn@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Special Education
Jamia Richmond  |  843-349-6578  |  jrichmon@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Educational Leadership
James Davis  |  843-349-4194  |  jdavis9@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Instructional Technology 
Alex Fegely  |  843-349-5011  |  agfegely@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Language, Literacy and Culture
Jennifer Altieri  |  843-349-2669  |  jaltieri@coastal.edu

Ph.D. in Education
Anthony Setari | 843-349-2112 | asetari@coastal.edu

Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Master of Arts in Communication
Corinne Dalelio | 843-349-2963 | cdalelio@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Gary Schmidt  |  843-349-2741  |  gschmidt@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Music Technology
Tim Fischer |  843-349-2956 | tfischer@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Writing
Kate Oestreich  |  843-349-6602  | koestrei@coastal.edu

Gupta College of Science

Santee Cooper Master of Science in Information Systems Technology
Jean French  |  843-349-3430 |  jennis@coastal.edu 

Master of Science in Sport Management
Colleen McGlone  |  843-349-2989  |  cmcglone@coastal.edu

Master of Science in Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies
Rich Viso  |  843-349-4022  |  rviso@coastal.edu

Doctor of Philosophy in Marine Science: Coastal and Marine Systems Science
Rich Viso  |  843-349-4022  |  rviso@coastal.edu

HTC Honors College 

Women in Technology Graduate Certificate 
Megan Mcllreavy | 843-349-2728 | mmcilrea@coastal.edu