Program Coordinators - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Graduate Program Coordinators


More Information

Wall College of Business

Heather Carle, Graduate Program Manager; 843-349-6457; hread@coastal.edu 

Master of Accountancy
Melanie James  |  843-349-2729  |  mjames@coastal.edu 

Master of Business Administration
Mark A. Mitchell  |  843-349-2392  |  mmitchel@coastal.edu

Spadoni College of Education and Social Sciences

Kaitlin Nash, Graduate Program Manager; 843-349-4057; knash1@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Teaching
Suzanne Horn  |  843-349-4044  |  shorn@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Special Education
Nicole Uphold  |  843-349-2610  |  nuphold@coastal.edu 

Master of Education in Educational Leadership
Debbie Conner  |  843-349-6675  |  dconner@coastal.edu 

Master of Education in Instructional Technology 
Alex Fegely  |  843-349-5011  |  agfegely@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Language, Literacy and Culture
Jennifer Altieri  |  843-349-2669  |  jaltieri@coastal.edu

Ph.D. in Education Sciences
Anthony Setari | 843-349-2112 | asetari@coastal.edu

Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Master of Arts in Communication
Corinne Dalelio | 843-349-2963 | cdalelio@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Joe Oestreich  |  843-349-2433  | joeo@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Music Technology
Tim Fischer |  843-349-2956 | tfischer@coastal.edu 

Master of Arts in Writing
Kate Oestreich  |  843-349-6602  | koestrei@coastal.edu

Gupta College of Science

Santee Cooper Master of Science in Information Systems Technology
Jean French  |  843-234-3430 |  jennis@coastal.edu 

Master of Science in Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies

Erin Hackett  |  843-349-4087  |  ehackett@coastal.edu 

Doctor of Philosophy in Marine Science: Coastal and Marine Systems Science
Erin Hackett  |  843-349-4087  | ehackett@coastal.edu 

HTC Honors College 

Women in Technology Graduate Certificate 
Megan Mcllreavy | 843-349-2728 | mmcilrea@coastal.edu 

Conway Medical Center College of Health and Human Performance

Master of Science in Sport Management
Justin Lovich  |  843-349-6519  |  jlovich@coastal.edu