In This Section

Graduate Program Coordinators


College of Business

Master of Accountancy
Gregory Krippel  |  843-349-2643  |  krippel@coastal.edu

Master of Business Administration
Mark A. Mitchell  |  843-349-2392  |  mmitchel@coastal.edu

College of Education

Master of Arts in Teaching
Suzanne Horn  |  843-349-4044  |  shorn@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Special Education
Jamia Richmond  |  843-349-6578  |  jrichmon@coastal.edu

Educational Specialist in Educational Leadership
James Davis  |  843-349-4194  |  jdavis9@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Instructional Technology 
Cory Lee  |  843-349-2780  |  clee@coastal.edu

Master of Education in Learning and Teaching - Literacy
Jennifer Altieri  |  843-349-6441  |  jaltieri@coastal.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
Amanda Brian  |  843-349-6653  |  abrian@coastal.edu

Master of Arts in Music Technology
Matt White |  843-349-4083 |  mwhite@coastal.edu

Master of Arts in Writing
Christian Smith  |  843-349-6967  |  csmith8@coastal.edu

College of Science

Master of Science in Information Systems Technology
William Jones  |  843-349-4142  |  wjones@coastal.edu

Master of Science in Sport Management
Colleen McGlone  |  843-349-2989  |  cmcglone@coastal.edu

Master of Science in Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies
Rich Viso  |  843-349-4022  |  rviso@coastal.edu

Doctor of Philosophy in Marine Science: Coastal and Marine Systems Science
Rich Viso  |  843-349-4022  |  rviso@coastal.edu