Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Coastal Carolina UniversityCollege of Graduate and Continuing Studies

Contact Us

Edward M. Singleton
103 Tom Trout Drive #151
Conway, SC  29528-6054

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29526

843-349-2394
graduate@coastal.edu

 

J. Lee Brown, III, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
843-349-5090
jbrown30@coastal.edu

Wes E. Fondren, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Director, Johnson-Brown Innovation & Opportunity Center
843-349-6656
wfondren@coastal.edu 

Christina L. Grinter
College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Administrative Coordinator/Business Manager
843-349-2355
cgrinter@coastal.edu

Kristin Olsen
College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Operations Manager
843-349-5095
kolsen@coastal.edu

Sharon R. Jenkins
College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Administrative Specialist
843-349-2394
sjenkins@coastal.edu 

Casey Woodling, Ph.D.
College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Director of Academic Outreach and Continuing Education
843-349-6922
cwoodling@coastal.edu 

Mary Ellen Lynch
College of Graduate and Continuing Studies
OLLI Program Associate
843-349-4089
mlynch2@coastal.edu 

 

Our administrative offices are located in the Edward M.Singleton Building. Complaints or concerns will be immediately addressed by coming to the Office of Graduate Studies or by contacting J. Lee Brown, III, Ph.D. at jbrown@coastal.edu or 843.349.5090

View Graduate Program Coodinators »