In This Section

Staff/Contact Information

 

Chief David Roper
Director of Public Safety
droper@coastal.edu
843-349-6532

Deputy Chief Rodney Thomason
Deputy Chief
rthomaso@coastal.edu
843-349-6651

Major Phillip Moore
Police Operations
pmoore@coastal.edu
843-349-2174

Captain Thomas Mezzapelle
Administration
mezzapel@coastal.edu
843-349-2180

Dee Braswell
Administrative Operations Manager
dbraswell@coastal.edu
843-349-2549

Lt. L. Rudy Nelson
Special  Events Coordinator
lnelson@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Lt. Robert Pellerin
Training/Operational Support
rpelleri@coastal.edu
843-349-2518

Capt. C. Rodney Sessions
Investigator
csession@coastal.edu
843-349-6523

Inv. Michelyn Pylilo
Investigator
mpylilo@coastal.edu
843-349-3343

Inv. Daniel Todd
Investigator
843-349-2223

Lt. Barry Marsh
Supervisor- Atlantic Center/HGTC Main Campus
jmarsh@coastal.edu
843-349-7806

Tammy Blouse
Dispatch Supervisor
tblouse@coastal.edu
843-349-2176

Lt. Dave Klauder
Day Shift Supervisor Team A. 6AM-6PM
dklauder@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Sgt. Robert Robinson
Assistant Shift Supervisor A Team 6AM-6PM
rrobinson@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Lt. Matt Crawford
Day Shift Supervisor B Team 6AM-6PM
mcrawfor@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Sgt. Bryan Anderson
Assistant Shift Supervisor B Team 6AM-6PM
randerson@coastal.edu
843-349-6511

Lt. Rodney Sarvis
Night Shift Supervisor C Team 6PM-6AM
rsarvis1@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Sgt. Robert Dale
Assistant Shift Supervisor C Team 6PM-6AM
rwdale@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Lt. Lonnie Fleming
Night Shift Supervisor D Team 6PM-6AM
lfleming@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Sgt. Eric Hooks
Assistant Shift Supervisor D Team 6PM-6AM
jhooks@coastal.edu
843-349-2210