Employee Showcase - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Public Safety/Police Division Staff


Chief David Roper
Director of Public Safety
droper@coastal.edu
843-349-6532

Deputy Chief Rodney Thomason
Deputy Chief
rthomaso@coastal.edu
843-349-6651

Major Phillip Moore
Police Operations
pmoore@coastal.edu
843-349-2174

Lt. Matt Crawford
Administration
mcrawfor@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Dee Braswell
Administrative Operations Manager
dbraswell@coastal.edu
843-349-2549

Lt. Robert Pellerin
Investigations/Operational Support
rpelleri@coastal.edu
843-349-2518

Capt. K. Tad Reed
Investigator
kreed4@coastal.edu
843-349-6523

Inv. Michelyn Pylilo
Investigator
mpylilo@coastal.edu
843-349-3343

Inv. Daniel Todd
Investigator
dtodd@coastal.edu
843-349-2223

Lt. Barry Marsh
Supervisor- Atlantic Center/HGTC Main Campus
jmarsh@coastal.edu
843-349-7806

Tammy Blouse
Dispatch Supervisor
tblouse@coastal.edu
843-349-2176

Lt. Dave Klauder
Day Shift Supervisor Team A 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
dklauder@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Sgt. Travis Youngblood
Assistant Shift Supervisor A Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
tyoungblo@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Vacant
Day Shift Supervisor B Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.

Sgt. Bryan Anderson
Assistant Shift Supervisor B Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
randerson@coastal.edu
843-349-6511

Lt. Rodney Sarvis
Night Shift Supervisor C Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
rsarvis1@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Sgt. Desmond Major
Assistant Shift Supervisor C Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
dmajor@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Lt. Lonnie Fleming
Night Shift Supervisor D Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
lfleming@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Sgt. Harvey Knox
Assistant Shift Supervisor D Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
hknox@coastal.edu
843-349-2210