Employee Showcase - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Chief David Roper
Director of Public Safety
droper@coastal.edu
843-349-6532

Major Robert Pellerin
Police Operations
rpelleri@coastal.edu
843-349-2518

Capt. Matthew Crawford
Administration/Special Events
mcrawfor@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Capt. Rodney Sarvis
Patrol Captain
rsarvis1@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Sgt. Steven Valenti
Special Events Coordinator
svalenti@coastal.edu 
843-349-2986

Dee Braswell
Administrative Operations Manager
dbraswell@coastal.edu
843-349-2549

Capt. K. Tad Reed
Investigator
kreed4@coastal.edu
843-349-6523

Inv. Michelyn Pylilo
Investigator
mpylilo@coastal.edu
843-349-3343

Inv. Reagan Moore
Investigator
rmooreb@coastal.edu 
843-349-2546

Lt. Barry Marsh
Supervisor- Atlantic Center/HGTC Main Campus
jmarsh@coastal.edu
843-349-7806

Tammy Blouse
Dispatch Supervisor
tblouse@coastal.edu
843-349-2176

Lt. David Klauder
Day Shift Supervisor Team A 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
dklauder@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Sgt. Travis Youngblood
Assistant Shift Supervisor A Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
tyoungblo@coastal.edu
843-349-2178

Lt. Bryan Anderson
Assistant Shift Supervisor B Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
randerson@coastal.edu
843-349-6511

Vacant
Day Shift Assistant Supervisor B Team 6 a.m.-6 p.m.

Lt. Desmond Major
Night Shift Supervisor C Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
dmajor@coastal.edu
843-349-2932

Vacant
Day Shift Assistant Supervisor C Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.

Lt. Lonnie Fleming
Night Shift Supervisor D Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
lfleming@coastal.edu
843-349-2210

Sgt. Harvey Knox
Assistant Shift Supervisor D Team 6 p.m.-6 a.m.
hknox@coastal.edu
843-349-2210