In This Section

Contact Financial Services

‌Greg Thompson
Associate Vice President of Finance and Controller
843-349-2758  |  gtthomps@coastal.edu

Carolyn Bender
Treasury Accountant
843-349-4077  |  cbender@coastal.edu

‌Mirinda Chestnut
Administrative Specialist
843-349-2283  |  mirinda@coastal.edu

‌Walter Greenleaf
Tax and Grants Accountant
843-349-4037  |  wgreenlea@coastal.edu

Kale Harrelson
Accounts Payable Technician
843-349-2185  |  tkharrels@coastal.edu

Kasey Harrington
Travel Card Coordinator
843-349-2618  |  kdharring@coastal.edu

Matthew Jiron
University Receivables Accountant
843-349-6646  |  mcjiron@coastal.edu

Tracy Jones
Capital Assets Accountant/Internal Controls Manager
tjones6@coastal.edu

Stephanie McCallum
Accounts Payable Accountant
843-349-6983  |  smccallum@coastal.edu

Brenda Rabon
Accounts Payable Technician
843-349-2044  |  brabon@coastal.edu

Daniel Rabon
Manager, Post-award Fiscal Administration, Supplier Relations, Tax Compliance and Analysis
843-349-6612  |  dcrabon@coastal.edu

Lori Richardson
Accounts Payable Manager
843-349-2060  |  llricha1@coastal.edu

Laura Signorile
Accounts Payable Technician
843-349-6622  |  lsignoril@coastal.edu

Lila Taylor
Senior Accountant
843-349-2250  |  ltaylor@coastal.edu