Theatre - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Statement from the Department of Theatre (pdf)

Studying Theatre at Coastal


Priscilla Meyers

See Theatre

Explore the Production Season

The 2019-2020 mainstage season is one of contemporary and classical pieces that highlight that which is universal in the human experience

Jonathan Doe

Program Highlight

BFA in Physical Theatre Concentration

In one of the few programs in the nation specifically for Fine Arts, students begin their program at Coastal and end their study with a year-long intensive experience in Arezzo, Italy.



Facilities and Spaces

From an 800-seat theater to specialized costume, scenic and painting studios, the Department of Theatre offers students experience in a wide variety of performance and production venues.

Amanda Green

  See the Digital Brochure

Theatre Digital Brochure Image (Added Sept 2018)



Eric Hall
Chair, Department of Theatre
Edwards 227

Regina Duncan
Administrative Specialist, Department of Theatre
Edwards 226

All Faculty