In This Section

Theatre Faculty and Staff

Eric Hall
Chair of Department, Associate Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 227 | 843-349-2423 | ehall1@coastal.edu 

Regina Duncan
Administrative Specialist, Theatre
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 226 | 843-349-6635 | rduncan@coastal.edu


Monica Bell
Associate Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 219 | 843-349-2287 | mbell@coastal.edu

Melissa-Anne Blizzard
Costume Shop Manager
Theatre Arts Production Studio | 843-349-2722 | mblizzar@coastal.edu

Gregg Buck
Senior Lecturer
Burroughs & Chapin Center 210 | 843-349-2563 | gbuck@coastal.edu

Steve Earnest
Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 218 | 843-349-6469 | searnest@coastal.edu

Kevin Ferguson
Lecturer
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 278  | 843-349-6635 | kferguson@coastal.edu

Amanda MasterpaulTeaching Associate 
Kimbel 221 | 843-349-6635 | amasterpa@coastal.edu 

Kristi Rau McIntyre
Lecturer
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 235 | 843-349-2416 | krau@coastal.edu

Adam Pelty
Associate Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 230 | 843-349-6975 | apelty@coastal.edu

Thom Penn
Lecturer
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 278 | 843-349-6635 | tpenn@coastal.edu

Robin Edwards Russell
Associate Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 228 | 843-349-2505 | rrussell@coastal.edu

Benjamin Sota
Assistant Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 220 | 843-349-2145 | bsota@coastal.edu

Karyn Tomczak
Assistant Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 217 | 843-349-2624 | ktomczak@coastal.edu 

Jonathan Wentz
Visiting Assistant Professor
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 229 | 843-349-6559 | jwentz@coastal.edu 

John Woodson
Artist in Residence
Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts 221 | 843-349-2110 | jwoodson@coastal.edu