Faculty - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Theatre Faculty and Staff

Eric Hall
Chair of Department, Associate Professor
Edwards College 227 | 843-349-2423 | ehall1@coastal.edu 

Amy Hubbard
Administrative Specialist
Edwards 226 | 843-349-6635 | ahubbard@coastal.edu 


Monica Bell
Associate Professor
Edwards College 219 | 843-349-2287 | mbell@coastal.edu

Melissa-Anne Blizzard
Costume Shop Manager
Theatre Arts Production Studio | 843-349-2722 | mblizzar@coastal.edu  

Jeffery Chase
Technical Director
Theatre Arts Production Studio | 843-349-6918 | jchase@coastal.edu 

Chelsea Ashton Conkel
Teaching Associate 
cconkel@coastal.edu 

Sadie DeSantis
Assistant Professor
Edwards College 222 | 843-349-2692 | sdesantis@coastal.edu  

Steve Earnest 
Professor
Edwards College 218 | 843-349-6469 | searnest@coastal.edu

Kevin Ferguson
Lecturer
Edwards College 278  | 843-349-6635 | kferguson@coastal.edu 

Susan Finque
Artist in Residence
Edwards College 221 | 843-349-2041 | sfinque@coastal.edu 

Alex Lefevre
Assistant Professor
Edwards College 222 | 843-349-4097 | alefevre@coastal.edu 

Chian-an Lu
Assistant Professor
Edwards College 132 | 843-349-2775 | clu@coastal.edu 

Amanda Masterpaul
Teaching Associate 
Kimbel 221 | 843-349-6635 | amasterpa@coastal.edu 

Kristi Rau McIntyre
Lecturer
Edwards College 235 | 843-349-2416 | krau@coastal.edu

Adam Pelty
Associate Professor
Edwards College 230 | 843-349-6975 | apelty@coastal.edu

Thom Penn
Lecturer
Edwards College 278 | 843-349-6635 | tpenn@coastal.edu

Ashleigh Poteat 
Teaching Associate
apoteat@coastal.edu 

Robin Edwards Russell
Associate Professor
Edwards College 228 | 843-349-2505 | rrussell@coastal.edu

Dory Sibley
Assistant Professor
Edwards College 229 | 843-349-2385 | dsibley@coastal.edu 

Benjamin Sota
Associate Professor
Edwards College 220 | 843-349-2145 | bsota@coastal.edu

Jonathan Wentz
Assistant Professor
Edwards College 217 | 843-349-6559 | jwentz@coastal.edu