Pub Group - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Publicity and Production Staff

The Publicity and Production Staff develop the college's digital and physical publications and projects. They manage our social media, print materials, technology planning, and event management for the college.

If you have a story idea or need help with publicity for your next Edwards College event, e-mail ehfapub@coastal.edu.

If you need corrections or help with the website, please e-mail ehfaweb@coastal.edu. 

 

Production and Publicity Staff

Travis Brooks
Special Projects Manager
Edwards 292  |  843-349-6907  |  tbrooks3@coastal.edu

Alli Crandell
Director of Athenaeum Press and Digital Initiatives

Edwards 109  |  843-349-2947  |  acrandell@coastal.edu

Michael DiGiorgio
Digital Studio Director
Edwards 255  |  843-349-2678  |  mdigiorgi@coastal.edu

Cali Duncan
Program Assistant, Athenaeum Press
Edwards 109  |  843-349-5099  |  mduncan1@coastal.edu

Abby Sink
Graphic Designer
Edwards 205  |  843-349-6985  |  apinders@coastal.edu

Sara Sobota
Publications Editor
Edwards 109  |  843-349-2507  |  ssobota@coastal.edu

Jeffrey Ranta
WCCU Station Faculty Advisor
Brittain Hall 314 | 843-349-6662 | jranta@coastal.edu 

Samantha Ikner
Student Assistant
slikner@coastal.edu 

Related Initiatives

Check out some of the projects our production staff develop and run.