In This Section

Hours of Operation

Location MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
HTC Center
Fitness Floor
6 a.m.-Midnight  »   »   » 6 a.m.-
10 p.m.
10 a.m.-10 p.m.
HTC Center
Office
8 a.m.-5 p.m.  »   »   » Closed Closed
Williams-Brice
Courts
Noon-10 p.m.  »   »   » Noon-
8 p.m.  »   »   »
Noon-
10 p.m.
Williams-Brice
Pool *
Noon-7:30 p.m.    »   »   » Noon-5 p.m.  »   »   »
Recreation
Fields
4-10 p.m.  »   »   » 4-8 p.m. Events only 2-10 p.m.
Outdoor Center@HTC 12-7 p.m.  »   »   »  Noon-4 p.m.  »   »   »
Disc Golf
Course
During daylight hours, discs can be rented from Williams-Brice during hours above.
HTC Center
Climbing Wall
4-8 p.m.  »   »   »  Closed Closed 4-8 p.m.
*Academic classes, intramural sports and club sports will be using these facilities at different times of the day throughout the semester. Please be advised these programs have priority and can limit open recreation and swim. There are always lanes available for lap swim; however, the shallow pool is unavailable during GC Swim Lessons.

 

Christmas 2018 Hours of Operation

The Outdoor Center and Climbing Wall are closed December 8 - January 8
 
Location

Thur
Dec 13

Fri
Dec 14

Sat-Sun, Dec 15-16
Sat Dec 22 - Mon Jan 1

Mon Dec 17- Thu Dec 20
Wed Jan 2 - Fri Jan 4
Mon Jan 7 - Fri Jan 11

Sat
Jan 6 & 12

Sun
Jan 7

HTC Center Fitness Areas 6 am - 9 pm 6 am - 12 pm Closed

6 am - 7 pm

*Dec 21 5pm closing

Closed Closed
HTC Center Office 8:30 am - 5 pm 8:30 am - 5 pm 8:30 am - 5 pm Closed Closed
Williams- Brice Courts 12 pm - 10 pm  Closed Closed 
Williams-Brice Pool Closed
Field Complex Closed
Outdoor Center @ HTC Closed
Climbing Wall Closed

 *** Normal Hours Resume Sunday, January 13, 2019 for all University Recreation Facilities***