In This Section

Contact Information Technology Services

Main Administration: 843-349-2084, Academic Office and Classroom Building 2
Faculty and Staff - ITS Service Center: 843-349-5000, Wall Building 105
Student and Alumni - ITS Student Computing Services: 843-349-2220, Kearns Hall 113

Alphabetical ITS Staff Directory

For quick reference, select first letter of last name:

B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M   |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  V  |  W

Matthew Ard
IT Network Support Specialist
843-349-2085  |  mard@coastal.edu

  • •• Chief Information and Technology Officer (CITO) 
  • Leadership Team
  • ITS staff image
    ITS Staff Spring 2019

Tricia Bailey 
Associate Director for Financial Systems and HR Support Services/Systems Programmer
843-349-2259  |  tricia@coastal.edu

Matthew Barnes
IT Telecommunication and Cable Technician
843-349-2345  |  mbarnes@coastal.edu

Fadi Baroody
Senior Director for Enterprise System Support
843-349-2058  |  fadi@coastal.edu

Donald Batt
System Engineer/Manager
843-349-6585  |  dbatt@coastal.edu

Noreen Buglione
Applications Analyst
843-349-2354  |  buglione@coastal.edu

Charles "Chuck" Bunnell
Applications and Web Development Manager
843-349-5028  |  cbunnell@coastal.edu

Douglas "Doug" Butters
IT Services Specialist
843-349-5000   |  dbutters@coastal.edu

Gene Carlisle
Director of Client Support Services
843-349-4196  |  gcarlisle@coastal.edu

Stephanie Carroll
Project Manager
843-349-6493  |  scarroll@coastal.edu

Shrinivas "Shri" Chabba
Senior Colleague Administrator
843-349-2032  |  schabba@coastal.edu

Daniel Cochran
Systems Support Technician
843-349-2381  |  dcochran@coastal.edu

Mark Como
Project Manager
843-349-2234  |  mcomo@coastal.edu

John Cripe
Field/System Services Manager
843-349-2432  |  jcripe@coastal.edu

Ryan D'Alessandro
IT Technician
843-349-4172  |  radales@coastal.edu

Neil Davis
Applications Analyst
843-349-6963  |  ndavis@coastal.edu

Justin Essary
System Engineer/Performance Analyst
843-349-2292  |  jmessary@coastal.edu

Dennis "Denny" French
Academic/Classroom Technology Support Manager
843-349-6538  |  dfrench@coastal.edu

Jesse Gaither
Help Desk/Service Desk Manager
843-349-2050  |  jgaither@coastal.edu

Alissa Gibson •
Network Support Services Assistant Manager
843-349-3401  |  agibson@coastal.edu

Aron Goff
IT Consultant
843-349-4005  |  agoff@coastal.edu

William "Bill" Griffin-Dubson
Database Analyst/Virtual Learning Environment Administrator
843-349-2080  |  wrgriffi@coastal.edu

Abdallah Haddad ••
Chief Information and Technology Officer
843-349-2938  |  abdallah@coastal.edu

Scotty Hale
IT Telecommunications Technician
843-349-2121  |  hale@coastal.edu

John Hanna
Associate Director, Network Telecommunications Services
843-349-2150  |  john@coastal.edu

Anthony Hansberger
Media Resources Specialist
843-349-2890  |  ahansber@coastal.edu

Catina Hipp
Applications Analyst
843-349-6942  |  chipp@coastal.edu

Dawn Hitchcock 
Associate Director for Ellucian System Support Services/Systems Programmer
843-349-2190  |  dawn@coastal.edu

Mack Hucks
Senior Systems Administrator/Manager
843-349-4096  |  mack@coastal.edu

Stephen Hydock
Applications Analyst
843-234-3470  |  shydock@coastal.edu

William "Bill" Jacuzio
System/Database Analyst
843-234-3402  |  wjacuzio@coastal.edu

Patrick Karetas
Coordinator for University Housing and Student Technology Support
843-234-3422  |  pkkareta@coastal.edu

Heather Kincer
Applications and Web Programmer/Developer
843-349-2093  |  heather@coastal.edu

Nicole "Nikki" Kocot
Document Management and Workflow Processes Manager/Systems Programmer
843-349-2603  |  nkocot@coastal.edu

Patrick "Scott" Lail
Systems Application Analyst/Administrator
843-349-3412  |  plail@coastal.edu

Ashley Long
Student Technology Support and Computing Labs Manager
843-349-4171  |  asmith2@coastal.edu

Abigail "Abie" Marrero
Administrative Coordinator/CITO Assistant
843-349-4064  |  amarrero@coastal.edu

W. Darell Matthews
Senior Applications Analyst
843-349-3480  |  wmatthews@coastal.edu

Richard "Rick" Matthews
Information Security Manager
843-349-2359  |  rmatthe@coastal.edu

Mike McClellan •
Associate Director for Computer Architecture and Platform Services
843-349-2059  |  mike@coastal.edu

Wesley Milton
Information Security Analyst
843-349-2296  |  wmilton@coastal.edu

Joseph "Joe" Minter
Senior Classroom Technology Integration Specialist
843-349-2206  |  jaminter@coastal.edu

Anne Monk
Director of Digital Content and Quality Assurance
843-349-2017  |  monk@coastal.edu

William "Justin" Old
Classroom Technology Integration Specialist
843-349-6520  |  wold@coastal.edu 

Elvis Petrovich
Applications and Web Programmer/Developer
843-234-3414  |  empetrov@coastal.edu

Steven Pierce
Systems Support Technician
843-349-2492  |  pierce@coastal.edu

Aimee Rice
Senior Systems Programmer/Developer
843-349-3419  |  arice4@coastal.edu

Jenifer Riddei 
Administration and Resource Manager
843-234-3423  |  jriddei@coastal.edu

Jennifer "Jennie" Samp
IT Services Specialist
843-349-2589  |   jsamp@coastal.edu

Daniel Snyder
Media Resources Specialist
843-349-2581  |  dsynder@coastal.edu

James "Jim" Streicher
Associate Director for Client Support Services
843-349-6921  |  jstreiche@coastal.edu

Pierre-Olivier Tavernier
IT Consultant
843-349-2709  |  pierre@coastal.edu

Amberly Thompson
Applications Analyst/System Developer
843-349-2648  |  athompson@coastal.edu

Pierre Valdema
Applications and Web Programmer/Developer
843-349-2865  |  phvaldem@coastal.edu

James "Jim" Wright
IT Services Specialist
843-349-2642  |  jwright1@coastal.edu

W H E R E   T O   S E N D   M A I L ,   P A C K A G E S   T O   I T S

For Mail (USPS)

Information Technology Services
Coastal Carolina University
115 Chanticleer Drive East
Academic and Office Building II, Suite 116
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC  29528-6054
For Shipping (FedEx, UPS)

Information Technology Services
Coastal Carolina University
115 Chanticleer Drive East
Academic and Office Building II, Suite 116
Conway, SC  29526
For CCU Procurement/Receiving
Central Receiving
Coastal Carolina University
642 Century Circle
Conway, SC  29526